I dream to much


I might dream a lot - aboute becoming one of the worlds best archiects, shopping in NYC, meeting Ed Westwick and Leighton Meester, my sister becoming a model in Tokyo and me being her manager, composing incredible songs, buying expensive clothes and drinking Espressohouse's Mocha Latte every day, having an own apartement in central Gothenburg, attending fantastic festivities and get VIP invitations to Stella Mccartney's Spring show at Paris Fashin Week next spring.. and even if I somewhere know that most of my dreams are almost impossible I still keep dreaming because it's such wonderful thing to do.

Kommentarer
Postat av: elli

man ska drömma, det är underbart <3

2010-11-01 @ 22:56:15
Postat av: emelie

åhh älskar den bilden på alla tre <3

2010-11-02 @ 23:14:43

Leave a part of you..

Ditt namn?
remember me?

E-mail? (publiceras ej)

URL/Din bloggadress?

From your hart..

Trackback
input{ background-color: #EDD3B5; border: 1px dashed red; font-family: verdana; color: white; font-weight: bold; font-size: 10px; } textarea{ background-color: #EFC49E; border: 1px dashed #EDD3B5; font-family: verdana; color: blue; font-weight: bold; font-size: 10px; }